I do believe in Fairies, I do, I do.

 

 “MOM!!! FAIRIES ARE REAL AND NOW I HAVE PROOF!!!!!!”

 

“How’s that?” 

“Because I left this letter for the fairies and they answered me!!”

“Answered you?”

“Yes! Look!!”

“What? I don’t see anything?”

“Right there at the bottom. It is really little. The fairies wrote ‘Thank you’ on the letter I wrote to them and they took the dress I made for the fairy queen!!”

“WOW!”

 

Letter:

Dear fairies,

I made this ofit for your leader. The sewing fairies will have to sew it togehour because I can’t sew. I made a hole for them to start it. I hope she has a wounderfull evning dancing. I will soon make some more ofit for her. Sorry my hand writing is messy. I had to write it fast. Please don’t be scared of me. Are you?

Your friend,

Savanah

PS- I believe in fairys.

 

Those Fairies.

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Comments

  1. GRANNY said,

    March 11, 2012 at 9:40 AM

    WHAT A WONDERFUL LETTER!!! AHHHH, TO BE A KID AGAIN.

  2. Vic said,

    March 11, 2012 at 9:56 AM

    Me too………..tu tu cute.


Leave a Reply

