The Best Outfit For The Day.

This is definitely the best outfit for the day!

5 Comments

  1. Joni Beth said,

    May 2, 2011 at 10:22 AM

    she looks just like you!!!!! Her legs are just as little as yours!! love it!!

  2. Aunt Heather said,

    May 3, 2011 at 6:56 AM

    Oh, I agree! Did you show her the 80’s tee-shirt on the side bundling action? Because we rocked that in 1985.

  3. GRANNY said,

    May 3, 2011 at 8:38 PM

    IS SHE REALLY A LEPRECHAUN??? I THINK SO!
    I’M IRISH AND I LIKE LEPRECHAUNS. TEE-HEE!

  4. Vic said,

    May 4, 2011 at 6:32 AM

    Hmmmmm, she reminds me of someone, just can’t quite………….Oh who is it?………so familiar………..Oh, of course, Hootie Jr. !!!!

  5. Dad said,

    May 8, 2011 at 10:26 AM

    So this is where you hid all your GREMLINS. She is surely growing fast. I’ve haven’t been worth much lately. Just can’t seem to get motivated. Hug and Kiss everyone for me. All My Love, Dad


Leave a Reply

