Happiness(Yes) Cheerleader(NOT)

Happiness. I know that you all are probably getting tired of me blathering on about happiness. It is like I have become the happiness cheerleader. OMG! Me-Shannon-cheerleader-never.

I hate cheerleaders. I used to beat up cheerleaders in my spare time. And now I have a daughter who is for certain destined to be a cheerleader. So if you can’t beat ’em-join ’em. Rah-Rah Something-Something.

Back to happiness…….I HAVE IT!!!!

I don’t think I ever really knew what it was before now. Really.

Thank you to the powers that be.

This is me smiling.

……oh great, now I’m going to cry.(joy).

5 Comments

  1. aunt beth said,

    October 28, 2010 at 4:07 AM

    Awwwwww……now I’m gonna cry

  2. auntkrazy said,

    October 28, 2010 at 8:34 AM

    sis boom bah…. Keep those cheers coming!
    I’m happy that you’re happy!
    The only people who would have a problem with you being happy are those who are unhappy.

  3. Matt said,

    October 28, 2010 at 9:44 AM

    It is what you had waiting for you and deserved all along!! Because even when things where not so good you allways seemed to beat off the bad and try to focus on the highlights of life. The people who get to share ur life with you never had it so good! Some in your passed where never smart enough to see it and the ones in your present and future are allways looking foward to what happens next!

  4. Vic said,

    November 1, 2010 at 6:27 AM

    I thought I could see something written between the lines and there are “way” fewer lines!

  5. Claudia said,

    November 6, 2010 at 7:23 PM

    I am soooo glad for you, you where my happiness and I miss you. Suck it up honey, you deserve all you can hold.

    You are going to have sooo much fun going to cheerleader camp, Jen and I were just talking about that during my oct. trip to see her.


Leave a Reply

