Quotes of the Day

Here are some quotes from my day. I’ll let you guess who they belong to (multiple choice).

 

1-“Momma, tell the story about my fart again.”

2-“Tonight we are having Pigs in a Blanket and Tater Tots. Totally unhealthy dinner.” ~Me

                The reply “Awesome!  That means I’ll get to poo twice tomorrow!”

3-“I know! We could have a giant shredding contest and set the timer and see who could shred the most, the fastest!”

4-“Can I pee in your bathroom?”

5-“Momma, watch what is my favorite thing that I like to do with my towel!” (This would be the wet bath towel that was just used for a shower then to put on a fairly impressive matador type performance.)

6-“Bark. Bark. Bark. Woof. Bark. never-ending BARK”

7-“Can I use your bathroom? I have to poop.”

8-“Great, it is like a live puppet show.” (This was in response to the two dogs standing on the outdoor furniture at dinner time so they can pop up and down looking into the window at us at the table and mass giggling ensued.)

ANSWERS:

A. Dad   B. Momma  C.Isaac   D. Matthew   E. Savanah   F. Spencer  G.Dinah & Nova (AKA Canine Puppets)

I’ll give you a hint; the last one (#8) was me (Momma).

2 Comments

  1. kr said,

    September 21, 2010 at 5:27 AM

    At least you have your own entertainment!


Leave a Reply

