Tooth Fairy Postponed Temporarily

The tooth is still safely in Savanah’s head. She made it so sore wiggling it that two days later she decided to push it back into its socket, where it has tightened back up some. And now she seems to have lost interest….*sigh*. So here we sit…..waiting…….stand by……..

Footnote- Exhale of relief because I have yet to make it to the bank for a silver dollar.

Footnote #2- In my defense, every time I went to snap a pic, she would move in about 4 inches. Then each time I would back up and tell her not to move, to no avail, she would rush the camera right as I was snapping again. This one came out so funny that I am posting it anyway. I love the way she stuck her lip out.

7 Comments

  1. j said,

    April 14, 2010 at 5:41 PM

    I like that she rushes the camera. Like a wild animal or something.

  2. Aunt Heather said,

    April 14, 2010 at 6:22 PM

    ummm…where’s the pic?

  3. Aunt Heather said,

    April 14, 2010 at 6:22 PM

    Oh…apparently, my computer is running really slow. There it is!

  4. aunt krazy said,

    April 14, 2010 at 6:37 PM

    Well, the tooth fairy must be working overtime right now, darting in and out looking for that tooth under the pillow and not finding it.

    Cute picture!

  5. beth said,

    April 15, 2010 at 4:41 AM

    Adorable pic!

  6. GRANNY said,

    April 16, 2010 at 12:09 AM

    SHE IS HER MOTHER’S CHILD!!!

  7. Vic said,

    April 19, 2010 at 8:51 AM

    Mini-Me can’t help herself. I just love it!


Leave a Reply

